Upcoming Gigs

 
 
Gigs are back!

FYI some of these gigs are cover songs only - if you're hoping to catch an original set then let me know and I can point you in the right direction! :)  


Thursday 5th August 2021
Inventery - Bar & Eatery
Cheadle Hulme
7pm 

Friday 6th August 2021
Deansgate Mews Street Festival
Lions Den, Manchester
6pm

Friday 6th August 2021
Petersgate Tap
Stockport
9pm


Sunday 8th August 2021
The Oast House
Spinningfields, Manchester
2 - 5pm

Saturday 14th August 2021
The Hart of Hartford
Hartford
8pm

Friday 27th August 2021
Florence and Amelias
Stalybridge
7.30pm

Saturday 28th August 2021
Industry
Droylsden
8pm

Saturday 11th September 2021
Monton Bowling and Social Club
8pm

Friday 17th September 2021

The Barclay
Royton
6.30pm

Sunday 19th September 2021
The Acoustic Lounge
Poynton
4pm

Thursday 23rd September 2021
Inventery - Bar & Eatery
Cheadle Hulme
7pm

Saturday 25th September 2021
The Masons Arms
Dukinfield

Friday 1st October 2021
The Old School BBQ Bus
Oldham

Saturday 16th October 2021
The Oast House
Spinningfields, Manchester
2-5pm

Saturday 23rd October 2021
Holmfirth Tavern
Holmfirth

Sunday 28th November 2021
The Barclay 
Royton
6.30pm

lockdowngig.jpg

"Had Chloe to play at Tommy's, our venue in Filey, an Americana Bar and Eatery. The evening was perfect and Chloe sold out the event. A wonderful person with an incredible talent; voice, musician and song writer. She shared stories in between her songs and was a joy to listen too. I hope she joins us again in the future, we have many patrons eagerly awaiting her return!"

- Lauren Taylor, Tommy's in Filey

"Amazing singer! Saw her for the first time on New Year’s Eve singing at a restaurant in Trentham and cannot wait for her to sing at our wedding next year!"

- Luke Almond, Totally Delicious at Trentham Gardens

Join my mailing list for updates on any upcoming news and events!

Congrats! You’re subscribed