Upcoming Gigs

 
 
Gigs are back!

FYI some of these gigs feature cover songs only/mainly...
 the gigs where you can hear more original songs are in black! :) 


Friday 27th August 2021
Florence and Amelias
Stalybridge
8.30pm

Saturday 28th August 2021
Industry
Droylsden
8pm

Saturday 11th September 2021
Monton Bowling and Social Club
8pm

Friday 17th September 2021

The Barclay
Royton
6.30pm

Sunday 19th September 2021
The Acoustic Lounge
Poynton
4pm


Thursday 23rd September 2021
Inventery - Bar & Eatery
Cheadle Hulme
7pm

Saturday 25th September 2021
The Masons Arms
Dukinfield

Sunday 26th September 2021
Tapsters Bar
Ashton Under Lyne
3.30pm

Thursday 30th September 2021
Bridge 64 Kitchen and Bar
Garstang
7.30pm


Friday 1st October 2021
The Old School BBQ Bus
Oldham


Saturday 2nd October 2021
The Hart of Hartford
Hartford
8.15pm

Sunday 3rd October 2021
'
'Live At The Mill - Chloe Jones & Ideal Forgery'

The Mill, Walsden

Wednesday 6th October 2021
The Whiskey Jar
Manchester


Friday 15th October 2021
The Jolly Sailor
Stockport
8.30pm

Saturday 16th October 2021
The Oast House
Spinningfields, Manchester
2-5pm

Thursday 21st October 2021
Inventery
Cheadle Hulme
7pm

Saturday 23rd October 2021
Holmfirth Tavern
Holmfirth


Saturday 6th November 2021
The Masons Arms
Dukinfield

Thursday 11th November 2021
Live Country Sessions Writers Round
Jazz Cafe, Doncaster
Chloe Jones + Lauren April + Jess Breame
Doors - 6.30pm Start - 7.45pm
£9 tickets


Saturday 20th November 2021
The Hart of Hartford
Hartford
8.15pm

Thursday 25th Novemeber 2021
Inventery
Cheadle Hulme
7pm

Sunday 28th November 2021
The Barclay 
Royton
6.30pm

lockdowngig.jpg

"Had Chloe to play at Tommy's, our venue in Filey, an Americana Bar and Eatery. The evening was perfect and Chloe sold out the event. A wonderful person with an incredible talent; voice, musician and song writer. She shared stories in between her songs and was a joy to listen too. I hope she joins us again in the future, we have many patrons eagerly awaiting her return!"

- Lauren Taylor, Tommy's in Filey

"Amazing singer! Saw her for the first time on New Year’s Eve singing at a restaurant in Trentham and cannot wait for her to sing at our wedding next year!"

- Luke Almond, Totally Delicious at Trentham Gardens

Join my mailing list for updates on any upcoming news and events!

Congrats! You’re subscribed